Thursday, 21 October 2021

Tag Archives: Lisa Sthalekar

Shane Watson elected president of Australia Cricketers’ Association

MELBOURNE: Former Australian all-rounder Shane Watson has been elected as the President of the Australian Cricketers’ Association (ACA). The 38-year old is a part of the ten-member board that includes three new faces – current seamer Pat Cummins, Kristen Beams and former Aussie player Lisa Sthalekar. Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, ...

Read More »

PCB congrats Sana Mir on induction in ICC women’s committee

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has congratulated Pakistan women’s cricket star Sana Mir for her inclusion in the ICC Women’s Committee as one of the three current player representatives. Former England player Clare Connor has been retained as the chair of the ICC Women’s Committee, which also includes PCB Managing ...

Read More »