Sunday, 23 January 2022

Tag Archives: Australia Cricketers Association

Shane Watson elected president of Australia Cricketers’ Association

MELBOURNE: Former Australian all-rounder Shane Watson has been elected as the President of the Australian Cricketers’ Association (ACA). The 38-year old is a part of the ten-member board that includes three new faces – current seamer Pat Cummins, Kristen Beams and former Aussie player Lisa Sthalekar. Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, ...

Read More »