Sunday, 5 December 2021

PCB names 18 players for camp for Sri Lanka tour


LAHORE: The national selection committee headed by Inzamam-ul-Haq has selected 18 players to feature in the training camp here at Gaddafi Stadium from September 19 for the two-match Test series against Sri Lanka.  The players will assemble at NCA on September 18 evening and the camp will conclude on September 23. The Test team will be announced later, said a spokesman of the Pakistan Cricket Board on Saturday.

Following will attend: Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Ahmed Shehzad, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), M Rizwan, Yasir Shah, M Asghar, Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza, M Amir, Hasan Ali, M Abbas and Wahab Riaz.

Check Also

PSL6 – Mul crushed table-toppers Isl to qualify for final

ABU DHABI – Multan Sultans crushed table-toppers Islamabad United by 31 runs to qualify for ...

Leave a Reply